Puppy Play Date Weekdays, Brisbane, located in Springwood, by who is, in a similar

  • Swap/Trade
  • Published date: May 15, 2012
    • Logan City, Australia
Puppy Play Date Weekdays, Brisbane, located in Springwood, by who is, in a similar

We have a beautiful, energetic and friendly little black Lab-Retriever, which needs a Playmate at least several times a week. My partner and I both work full time next week 05.20.12, and are worried about leaving our dog at home all day. We are confident that there are other people who have dogs and they hate leaving them during the week, when they work, and we hope that we can help each other. We are located in Springwood and looking for someone close by who is in a similar situation to us and want their dog to have some interaction during the day. Although our yard is large, the fence to our property is a wire. There are two dogs next door, our dog does not bark or bother them as it is used to them, but as such would not be ideal for another dog to come here. We would be able to come up with our dog in the morning and pick him up in the evening. If you are interested, and is further away, we may be able to continue to decline it, if you are located between Springwood and the city, as long as you are close to public transport parking. We need someone who has a well-fenced yard, energetic puppy / dog who is good with other dogs and would like to see them before leaving their interactions throughout the day. Let us know as soon as possible if you are interested and I'm sure can work something out.

Useful information

  • Avoid scams by acting locally or paying with PayPal
  • Never pay with Western Union, Moneygram or other anonymous payment services
  • Don't buy or sell outside of your country. Don't accept cashier cheques from outside your country
  • This site is never involved in any transaction, and does not handle payments, shipping, guarantee transactions, provide escrow services, or offer "buyer protection" or "seller certification"

Related listings